Seedr
Delete your account
Deleting your account permanently removes your card (its link stops working), your contacts and private notes, introductions, leagues you run, competition entries, uploaded photos and documents, and your activity. This can't be undone.
You can also do this in the app: My card → Delete my account. See our privacy policy.